Rezepte, Kraeuterkunde, Heilsteinkunde und vieles mehr...
Register Calendar Members List Team Members Search Frequently Asked Questions Go to the Main Page

Rezepte, Kraeuterkunde, Heilsteinkunde und vieles mehr... » Kräuter, Heilsteine, Reiki, Hausmittel und Co. » Reiki » Frage » Hello Guest [Login|Register]
Last Post | First Unread Post Print Page | Recommend to a Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Pages (2): [1] 2 next » Post New Thread Post Reply
Go to the bottom of this page Frage
Author
Post « Previous Thread | Next Thread »
Ul-rike
unregistered
Frage Reply to this Post Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Posts Report Post to a Moderator       Go to the top of this page

Gibt es Interesse Erfahrungen in Sachen Reiki auszutauschen?
Bin zwar Meisterin aber habe ees bisher meist nur im Freundes- und Bekanntenkreis angewendet.
Oder Fernreiki, das sende ich jeden Tag in alle Richtungen.
06.07.2007 18:17
Google Anzeige
Go to the top of this page

yoli yoli is a female
5 Sterne Koch

images/avatars/avatar-148.jpg

0
Mit was kochst Du? / With what do you cook?: I/we cook with a electro-stove and steel-cook-fields.
Was kochst Du am liebsten? / Do you like most of all to cook what?: I don't like cooking
Kochst Du oft mit Kräutern & Gewürzen? / Do you cook often with herbs & spices?: I leave this to the "cook."
Ist Kochen Dein Hobby? / Is cooking your hobby?: I just prefere eating.

yoli herausfordern
RE: Frage Reply to this Post Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Posts Report Post to a Moderator       Go to the top of this page

Hallo Ulrike
ich bin dabei.
Ich habe oft Hemmungen, im Fall Menschen denken man hebt ab.
Ich musste oft (im Pflegeheim) Reiki geben verdeckt als Massage. Viele ältere Menschen haben Angst, weil sie an Hexen denken.
Mal sehen was kommt!
liebe grüsse
yoli

Man lebt zweimal: das erste Mal in der Wirklichkeit, das zweite Mal in der Erinnerung.

This post has been edited 1 time(s), it was last edited by yoli: 06.07.2007 18:56.